Key Massage

Massage is one of the keys to good health!

Reviews

5/5 stars Massage Therapy Verified Review

Deborah was very professional, caring, friendly and went the extra mile to make sure my 94 year old mother had a great experience.

Patti S. on November 14, 2015

 

5/5 stars

Therapist is outstanding, extremely knowledgable and understands how to remove the knots.

Steb D. on November 4, 2015

 

5/5 stars

This is a fantastic lady, a true professional, and I highly recommend Key Massage to anyone needing a very thorough and professional treatment. Also a very pleasant young lady.

Pete L. on November 4, 2015

 

5/5 stars

It was an amazing experience. Deborah made me feel so pampered, relaxed and happy.

Provi S. on November 1, 2015

 

5/5 stars

The best message ever! It was Ahhhhhsome!

Constance S. on October 29, 2015

 

5/5 stars

Such a wonderful massage therapist! She listened to what I wanted to work on, and the essential oil massage was a huge bonus! Deborah really cares about her clients!

Edie O. on October 29, 2015

 

5/5 stars

Best massage ever

Jay S. on October 28, 2015

 

5/5 stars

My neck and shoulders were very tight when I went in for my massage; however, afterwards I was very relaxed. This was a very rejuvenating massage and I highly recommend Key Massage as Deborah is attentive and applies whatever pressure you request. I have visited several spas over the years and I am very pleased with the services I receive from Deborah.

Barbette D. on October 27, 2015

 

5/5 stars

I've been going to Deborah for many years now. It's always a great massage and each time I leave feeling refreshed and ready to tackle the world again.

Amy D. on October 27, 2015

 

5/5 stars

Great massage therapist. Really good job of boosting moral within the workplace

Lisa B. on October 27, 2015

 

5/5 stars

Deborah is an expert in her field and constantly studies to improve her knowledge and techniques. She is a dedicated professional with the gifts of a healer. If you want a person both qualified and compassionate, you should make an appointment with Deborah. You won't be disappointed.

Nancy J. on October 26, 2015

 

5/5 stars

Body message felt great. Very good message. I would highly recommend Deborah.

Massimo C. on October 26, 2015

 

5/5 stars

Deep tissue massages. Excellent preparation, execution, and follow-up.

Bob M. on October 26, 2015

 

5/5 stars

Always attune to my needs and my bodies needs. I really enjoy her massages. Professional and informative. A great Therapist. I would highly recommend her.

Joyce D. on October 26, 2015

 

5/5 stars

I have no suggestions to make something better than it already was! I was surprised what strength and firmness came from such tiny hands. Deborah is very intuitive in her work.

LUNA A. on October 26, 2015

 

4/5 stars

Ms. Key is a highly skilled therapist. She individualized my therapy by getting a thorough history to make sure to provide what was right for me. I got better after treatment, less pain and greater ease of movement.

John V. on October 26, 2015

 

5/5 stars

Deborah has been my massage therapist for several years now. I believe getting a massage is the best thing you can do for your body to stay healthy and reduce stress. Deborah has been the very best massage therapist to ever work on my body -- bar none. She can always tell exactly where my issues are and never fails to fix them.

Amber D. on October 26, 2015

 

5/5 stars

Deborah was very professional and since this was my first time getting a massage, asked a lot of questions to determine trouble areas, need for a massage, life experiences (have a small child, work on feet, etc.) and was very sensitive to me personally. Knowing I have back problems through our talk she provided me with some samples of biofreeze and pamphlets of information that may help with my situation. I was very pleased with her and the fact that she seemed to genuinely care.

Jennifer B. on July 16, 2015

 

5/5 stars

Deborah is a great therapist. Focused on my problem areas and needs and supplied a very relaxing setting. Highly recommend her!

Brandy F. on July 13, 2015

Associated Bodywork & Massage Professionals
© Copyright 2017 Key Massage. All rights reserved.